Skip to content

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Resistance Girl / Apr 26 2011 4:49 AM

    This video moved me to tears, thank you for describing this wretched illness in plain terms, you hit the nail on the head and spoke from the heart. Dr Klimas and Peterson are working so hard on our behalf and one day I believe they will provide the cures and solutions to this nightmare. Keep your head held high. Thanks for the reference to the site x

    • zzirf / Apr 26 2011 10:02 AM

      It’s not “my” video, I found it on youtube and posted it here because it was so good. And a big here, here to Nancy Klimas and the WPI.

  2. Froggy / May 6 2011 10:07 PM

    This is a very moving video, I only have mild-moderate ME , and so can do more than you , but even my level of the condition I find heartbreaking and horrible, I can only imagine the trials you have to go through.

  3. andrea jennings / Jun 17 2011 9:27 AM

    amazing . \brilliant non of my friends, childre or e believe I have this illness, They havnt even googled it. I do want to end it all because im suffering, losing everything and the children are fed up with me, The certainly dont want to care for me which means I am neglected, Have you gota series of the ME tapes that I could bye and leave for them so that one day they may read them and understand?

    • zzirf / Jun 17 2011 7:26 PM

      Andrea, you sound like me. I think your children will always want you to be well even if they show it with strange suggestions or keep their distance so try not to feel neglected by them. I for one would not really want them to have to put their lives on hold for me while I am able to live independently at my own pace.. The video is on youtube and there are lots of videos about ME on youtube. I am not the one who made these videos. I don’t sell tapes because I do not have any.

  4. zzirf / Sep 1 2011 12:12 AM

    Andrea – the man who makes those videos is on Facebook – Giles Meehan

Leave a Reply

